Administration

Academic
Photo of Prof. Audrey MacklinProfessor Audrey Macklin
Director
audrey.macklin@utoronto.ca
416-978-3722
Photo of Prof. William WatsonWilliam Watson
Undergraduate Coordinator
williamd.watson@utoronto.ca
416-946-7444
Photo of Prof. Scot WortleyProfessor Scot Wortley
Graduate Coordinator
scot.wortley@utoronto.ca
416-946-7428

 

Staff
photo of Zora AnayaZoraida (Zora) Anaya
Business Officer & Assistant to the Director
CG251
z.anaya@utoronto.ca
416-946-5825
photo of Jessica ChlebowskiJessica Chlebowski
Graduate Administrator
CG229
crim.grad@utoronto.ca
416-978-8679
Silvia Cocolo
Undergraduate Administrator
WW236
silvia.cocolo@utoronto.ca
416-978-5783
photo of Caitlin MacLeodCate MacLeod
Communications Coordinator
CG233
crimsl.communications@utoronto.ca
Tel. TBA
photo of Tanya PitelTanya Pitel
Undergraduate Office
WW236
t.pitel@utoronto.ca
416-978-5783
photo of Andrea ShierAndrea Shier
Librarian
CG104 (Library)
andrea.shier@utoronto.ca
 416-946-5745
photo of Lori WellsLori Wells
Financial Administrator
CG231
lori.wells@utoronto.ca
416-946-5824